Kategorijos

Prekių grupės

 

Dėl produktų informacijos ar užsakymų kreiptis:

Vilniuje:


Prekybos vadovas                     Vadybininkas                   Prekybos vadovė                       
Mindaugas Augustaitis               Evaldas Krečius              Jolita Bajerčienė                 
Mob. +370 68556767                 Mob. +37060836011         Mob. +37060871407            
Mindaugas@libeta.lt                  Evaldas@libeta.lt            Jolita@libeta.lt                   

Vadybininkas                          
Darius Štelmokaitis                
Mob. +370 65503264              
Darius@libeta.lt                     



Kaune:

Padalinio vadovas                     Vadybininkas                  
Aidas Šimkonis                        Tomas Bradauskas      
Mob. +370 65030063                 Mob. +37068235115    
Aidas@libeta.lt                         Tomas@libeta.lt               

Tel./faks. +370 37764488


 

Klaipėdoje

Padalinio vadovas                      Vadybininkė                    
Aidas Šimkonis                         Vita Lucenko   
Mob. +370 65030063                 Mob. +37065294518    
Aidas@libeta.lt                          Vita@libeta.lt     

 

 

Įmonės kodas: 125961666
PVM mok. kodas: LT259616610
Verkių g. 44, Vilnius
A/S LT347300010086420915
B.k. 73000 AB bankas "Swedbank"         

Tel:  8 5 276 09 46
Fax: 8 5 276 09 36
info@libeta.lt