Kategorijos

Prekių grupės

 

Dėl produktų informacijos ar užsakymų kreiptis:

Vilniuje: 

Mindaugas Augustaitis
Mob. +370 68556767
Mindaugas@libeta.lt

Evaldas Krečius
Mob. +37060836011 
Evaldas@libeta.lt
 

Jolita Bajerčienė
Mob. +37060871407
Jolita@libeta.lt 

Darius Štelmokaitis
Mob. +370 65503264
Darius@libeta.lt

 

 

Kaune:

Padalinio vadovas
Aidas Šimkonis
Mob. +370 65030063
Aidas@libeta.lt

Vadybininkas
Tomas Bradauskas
Mob. +37068235115
Tomas@libeta.lt

Tel./faks. +370 37764488

Klaipėdoje:

Anika Baranauskė
Mob. +370 652 94518
klaipeda@libeta.lt

Aleksandr Vorovskij
Mob. +370 640 69368
aleksandr@libeta.lt

Artūras Žigas
Mob. +370 65030063
arturas@libeta.lt

     

 

 

Įmonės kodas: 125961666
PVM mok. kodas: LT259616610
Verkių g. 44, Vilnius
A/S LT627044060007877031
B.k. 70440 AB SEB bankas       

Tel:  8 5 276 09 46
Fax: 8 5 276 09 36
info@libeta.lt